Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Hayhurst

Bryce Hayhurst

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Hayhurst
"Angel answered all my auto and life insurance questions. The staff is friendly and always answers."
Profile photo of Alex Treuel

Alex Treuel

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Treuel
"Great office. Angel always is super helpful. They return my calls and give me upmost service as well as answers regarding life insurance"
Profile photo of Kelly Gutierrez

Kelly Gutierrez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gutierrez
"I have existing home and auto insurance policies with Brad Hornback of State Farm and decided to move my other two homes over to Brad from Liberty Mutual. I worked with Angel and she was quick, responsive, answered all my questions about the coverage options, and was able to switch everything over quickly. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Sierra at Brad Hornback's office did a phenomenal job helping me switch my home and auto insurance. I had a lot of questions and she was incredibly knowledgeable. I unfortunately didn't have a lot of time to switch everything, but she worked tirelessly to ensure I got everything on time. I can't thank her enough! I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone in need of high quality insurance, but especially Sierra and the rest of the staff at Brad Hornback's office - just incredible!"
Profile photo of Alex Belanger

Alex Belanger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Belanger
"Angel has been so helpful with getting my insurance stuff figured out and I am very confident she is always listening and has my best interests in mind and doesn’t attempt to sell me something I don’t need."
Profile photo of Janine Davis

Janine Davis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Davis
"Angel was such a sweetheart and really patient throughout the process. I had a lot of questions and changes and she helped me tailor my policy to what I needed. I highly recommend State Farm and Angel as an agent."
Profile photo of Gigi Saban

Gigi Saban

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Saban
"Great customer service and always looking out for our best interests!"
Profile photo of Colin B

Colin B

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin B
"Was referred to this agency by a friend; our rep Sierra P was very kind and helpful in guiding us through all the policies, helped alleviate the stresses of shopping for insurance while also saving us some money"
Profile photo of Skyler Helsley

Skyler Helsley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Helsley
"Sierra helped me get my policies ready and from the beginning I could tell she was willing to go above and beyond to help me through the myriad steps of the setup process. She was prompt and courteous through each step of the way and her flexibility with scheduling our conversations was extremely appreciated. I enjoyed how personable and friendly she was to speak to, and at the end of our time working together, I felt incredibly valued as a new State Farm member. All of that convinced me I made the best choice! Thanks again for your professionalism and courtesy Sierra!!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Gemma

Kelsie Gemma

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Gemma
"Angel McLaughlin was great to work with! Very attentive and helpful through the whole Process"
Profile photo of Matthew Tolley

Matthew Tolley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tolley
"Angel is extremely professional and helpful and will go out of her way to help you. She's the one you can trust in the Portland area to help you have peace of mind for your home, car, and family."
Profile photo of Marnie Baty

Marnie Baty

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Baty
"Connie in knowledgeable and all around Fabulous!! Really cares about her clients"
Profile photo of Robert Day

Robert Day

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Day
"This review is a little different as this is more of a personal interaction with Brad and a testament to who is as an person. We had a business deal which we were both part of and his professionalism behind closed doors through a stressful time was impressive and refreshing. I then ran into him and a couple of his kids at the grocery store and he was the same guy than he was during the business hours. integrity is sometimes hard to gauge if you haven't had many interactions with someone. Brad has it and I look forward to doing business with him again!"
Profile photo of Arnold Roshto

Arnold Roshto

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Roshto
"Connie Roshto has been my insurance lady for years. She is absolutely the best. She's always helpful and knows how to handle all my insurance needs. Amazing lady."
Profile photo of Belva Jones

Belva Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belva Jones
"The girls there are terrific. I am older and they are patient and very willing to explain everything. Definitely the place to have your insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Everist

Steven Everist

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Everist
"Some learning curves due to the nature of the home I just got. However, Angel, over at Brad Hornback’s statefarm was able to help navigate and provided clear communication about the changes as well as several options when needed. All in all, very helpful and am glad to stick with them."
Profile photo of Lori Edmiston

Lori Edmiston

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Edmiston
"This State Farm Insurance location is Excellent! Their customer service is top of the line. It was suggested that I start using the Drive Safe & Save and after the first 6 months I saved 179.15 off of my insurance for the next 6 months! Awesome."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Decker

Mackenzie Decker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Decker
"I was with progressive paying 393 dollars but these wonderful people a lowered my car insurance down to 83 bucks a month! SO GRATEFUL!! If you are in need of some car insurance or any insurance I’m that case these are the people you want! Very good at communicating and they know the good stuff! Definitely will be staying with them!"
Profile photo of Penny R

Penny R

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny R
"Angel was great to work with. She was super helpful and got back to me right away with my questions I had for her. I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend her to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Charles Kane

Charles Kane

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kane
"Reached out to the Brad Hornback agency and spoke to Angel. She set me up with auto and life insurance. She saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of liz Mckenzie

liz Mckenzie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz Mckenzie
"I had the amazing pleasure of speaking with Sierra. She helped me so much, finding better and reasonable insurance rates on my car. I highly recommend Sierra she is so sweet and kind and really cares about getting you the best."
Profile photo of Madison Kyniston

Madison Kyniston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Kyniston
"I wanted to shop around for auto insurance since my previous payment went up , I spoke with Sierra and she saved me money and gave me better coverage while explaining in ways that I understood fully highly recommend Brad Hornback’s office"
Profile photo of Sam Town

Sam Town

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Town
"I talked to this girl, Sierra , I think. She walked me thru everything and made up a quote for me. I really appreciate the time she took to explain everything!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Sanchez

Lynn Sanchez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Sanchez
"Thank you Angel, Ashlyn & Ashleigh for ALWAYS being helpful, respectful and understanding when I call for myself and my daughter, Savanna’s, auto policy with questions and changes that are necessary. Keep up the great customer service and we will keep referring our friends and family to you! Shout out to Brooke B. for recommending your agency to me back in 2021."
Profile photo of Brian Mathweg

Brian Mathweg

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mathweg
"I was a little gun shy when I learned that my long term State Farm agent was retiring and my account was being transferred to another agent. It was re-assuring when I called Brad's office and spoke with Angel. Looking forward to a continued long term relationship with State Farm. Angel, you ROCK!"