Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jan Pedersen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Pedersen
"Ashlyn was very helpful getting a new policy written up quick and at a good price."

Andrew Fabbro

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fabbro
"We recently shopped for a new insurance agent and were very impressed with Brad's deep understanding of the insurance market and coverage options. Unlike previous agents, he took the time to review our needs and go over our situation in depth. Very pleased with his work and interactions with the agency."

kyle monforte

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle monforte
"Ashlyn is very professional and has been able to answer all of my questions"

Justin Isaacs

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Isaacs
"I highly recommend Brad Hornback State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs. Their knowledgeable staff, exceptional customer service, and commitment to finding the best coverage at competitive rates make them a top-notch agency. I am grateful for their expertise and the peace of mind they have provided me. In addition to offering fantastic low rates on auto and home insurance, the whole team is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They will patiently listen to any concerns and will thoroughly explain all the available options, making sure you understand every aspect of your policy. Their expertise and attention to detail gave me confidence that I was making the right decisions for my insurance needs."

Lisa Krzmarzick

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Krzmarzick
"Ashlyn was very helpful and responsive and was able to quickly insure my new (to me) vehicle so I could enjoy it right away!"

julie isaacson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie isaacson
"Ashlyn went out of her way to make sure I could get Insurance for my business. The quick and friendly service was much appreciated!"

Craig Wood

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Wood
"I worked with Ashlyn today and she is fantastic! I moved our auto, home and umbrella over from our now former company Amica. She explained everything to me and is very pleasant to work with."

Liam Wilson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Wilson
"Worked with Ashlyn Pickel today to start a new policy and she was great! Explained everything to me in an easy to understand and even personal way and was very kind."

Riley Preiss

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Preiss
"Ashlyn has been really great with helping me switch to State Farm for my car and renters insurance. I ended up saving a significant amount of money each month compared to my previous policy. She also is just really kind and communicative. She answered all my questions and made the process go extremely smoothly."

Savanna Sanchez

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Sanchez
"Angel helped me get insurance on my cars after moving states and she was AMAZING!!! She made the whole experience super easy and fun! She’s good company and great at her job as well. ASK FOR ANGEL if you want to make a friend and have a great insurance agent!"

Andrew Moline

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Moline
"Ashlyn was very easy to work with and handled my new policies quickly."

Alvin Trinh

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Trinh
"Angel was amazing! From answering my questions to adding a new vehicle to my policy, she did it all. Very much appreciative of the help and knowledge she has! Thank you again for making it quick and easy."

Dnstevenson40

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dnstevenson40
"I have worked with Ms. Ashlyn in this office and she is super responsive! I changed my policy from Colorado to Oregon and she was on top of all the changes that needed to be made! She even reached out to my old policy holders communicating with them regarding changes, which took a lot of stress off of my end. Thank you!"

Joseph & Noel Rodman

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph & Noel Rodman
"Brad and his staff have been great every step of the way as we moved all of our insurance coverages to State Farm! They will take great care of you!"

Katryn Bruce

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katryn Bruce
"Brad and his team are awesome! I have both business and personal policies through this office and I highly recommend them for both."

j g

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j g
"Following hours of on-line research and careful consideration, I chose State Farm Insurance for the best and most cost effect insurance option for Home Owner's coverage needed for my manufacturered home. It was my preference to engage a local agent and after careful thought and consideration selected the State Farm office of Brad Hornback in Gresham. It was my privedge to be assisted by Ashlyn Pickel! She was excellent in meeting every requirement and request and answering every question and concern in a very friendly, efficent and professional manner. I am very pleased and grateful for the insurance product recieved and very happy with Ashlyn's services! I can fully recommend Brad Hornback's State Farm office and Ashlyn Pickel....a five star experience for certain!"

Justin Taketa

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Taketa
"Great service great people"

Madison Lively

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Lively
"Brad and Angel were super helpful in changing my insurance over from a different agency. They were even able to get me better coverage than I previously had at a better price. Brad and Angel definetly care about their clients and will do whatever possible to make sure the client is happy and satisfied."

Andrea Huhta

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Huhta
"Very helpful! My husband and I have a lot of questions, and our rep has taken the time to answer every single one - in full detail, too."

Sandie O'Reilly

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie O'Reilly
"Ashleigh is always helpful and goes the extra mile to get the answers needed. Highly recommend this agency!"

gary fifield

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary fifield
"iv been with state farm for a will and i couldnt have ask for a good group of people to work with very kind and helpful i wood recommend them to anybody"

Rian Kerron

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rian Kerron
"I received excellent support from Ashlyn. She was able to explain the policies clearly."

Cory Winterholler

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Winterholler
"Always answer when I call. Very friendly and great service. Did a great job explaining the policies."

Melanie Collins

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Collins
"Wonderful service, very friendly staff that is always willing to help."

Melissa McMillin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McMillin
"We needed a break on our auto insurance costs, I knew we had been overpaying for years. We both have clean driving records, and over 25 years of being a licensed drivers, I knew we were paying too much! Ashleigh went above and beyond to get me the coverage we wanted at a price my husband and I could afford, and even got us more coverage and lower deductibles than we had with Geico, for almost $70 less a month. We are very pleased with the service we received, the policy we now have, and feel much better as a whole now that we have State Farm insurance. If you are not happy with your current insurance, I highly recommend giving the awesome folks at Brad Hornback’s office a call! Do not hesitate!"