Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Hornback

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Hornback

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rian Kerron

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received excellent support from Ashlyn. She was able to explain the policies clearly."

Cory Winterholler

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always answer when I call. Very friendly and great service. Did a great job explaining the policies."

Melanie Collins

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, very friendly staff that is always willing to help."

Melissa McMillin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We needed a break on our auto insurance costs, I knew we had been overpaying for years. We both have clean driving records, and over 25 years of being a licensed drivers, I knew we were paying too much! Ashleigh went above and beyond to get me the coverage we wanted at a price my husband and I could afford, and even got us more coverage and lower deductibles than we had with Geico, for almost $70 less a month. We are very pleased with the service we received, the policy we now have, and feel much better as a whole now that we have State Farm insurance. If you are not happy with your current insurance, I highly recommend giving the awesome folks at Brad Hornback’s office a call! Do not hesitate!"

Virginia Robinson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"That are so friendly and helpful. They always answer when I call and are super polite and when I have a question they are very good at finding me the answer I need."

Steve Royal

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn obviously is an insurance pro ie very good on the phone ie knows all facts right now, listens to questions and immediately address’ them, explains everything in order, and closes smoothly! You must know the above."

Destiny Newman

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Seattle and had such a easy experience getting everything transferred over! Ashlyn was very kind and got everything done smoothly for me. (:"

Ann Poling

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn has been great in helping set up my new car and renters insurance for my out of state move. She’s was extremely kind and patient with explaining all my different options and to make sure I got the right deal for me. I will definitely be recommending this group!"

Christle White

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn was soooo helpful in accommodating my busy schedule! So courteous and informative and saved me $50 a month while giving me BETTER coverage than I had with my old carrier."

Mark Brackett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were a little concerned switching State Farm Agents when our 20 plus year Agent retired. Ashley, and Ashlyn have made the switch better than we could have imagine. Always attentive, timely, and informative. Thank you!"

Jeff Hauck

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, helpful and timely"

Rosa Espinoza

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hornback office is the best I have a few policies with him. The staff is great and they always check to make sure all your needs are taken care of."

Angela Diven

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have amazing auto and renters rates, give them a call if you want to save money and get better coverage! Helped us save as well as gave us better coverage!"

Alicia Larios

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff, Ashlyn is a wonderful agent! I can’t recall a time that she want there ready to answer my question or help me in any way I needed."

mark von wald

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are knowledgeable, honest, helpful and incredibly easy to work with. I am glad to have him as my agent and would highly recommend using him!"

Katie Sullivan

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. My daughter and I are both thankful for their friendliness, guidance and help. I am properly insured and pay WAY less than I've ever paid. Seriously, I increased my coverage more than 3x and pay less than half!"

Gail Rubin

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So delighted to embark on my new insured status with the personal touch of Janea and the local State Farm agency ... and to leave behind the bot-driven unsatisfactory service of a big corporate giant gecko."

Wryann VanRiper

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the outstanding service! Ashlyn Has been very professional in handling my insurance needs."

Anthony Baney

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was treated like a person rather than a customer (or worse, a liability). Janae was extremely helpful and worked with me to find the coverage that fit my needs and budget. Above feeling like I was served well, I also just felt genuinely helped."

Transaction Account

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you have GEICO or Progressive insurance call this agent. I have clean driving record for over 10 yrs. GEICO was charging me $150/mo for minimal insurance (under-insured) on my vehicle. I now have full coverage with rental car and roadside on both vehicles and renters insurance for the same cost."

Cindy Hook

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn Pickel did a wonderful job helping us with our new multi-policy discount. Thanks Ashlyn!"

Max Pickel

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn was extremely helpful and helped me get a comprehensive and affordable plan. I am very happy with my service!"

RMvasquez Cova

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello I Just Want to Point out that Ashlyn she been very and wonderful to me since i got my policey with them She always updating me and making sure I understand all I want to thank you so much You are Amazing"

Torelo Torelo

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars ! Ashlyn was awesome! Thank you very much !"

Gwyneth Hafner

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Live these guys"