Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of liz Mckenzie

liz Mckenzie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz Mckenzie
"I had the amazing pleasure of speaking with Sierra. She helped me so much, finding better and reasonable insurance rates on my car. I highly recommend Sierra she is so sweet and kind and really cares about getting you the best."
Profile photo of Madison Kyniston

Madison Kyniston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Kyniston
"I wanted to shop around for auto insurance since my previous payment went up , I spoke with Sierra and she saved me money and gave me better coverage while explaining in ways that I understood fully highly recommend Brad Hornback’s office"
Profile photo of Sam Town

Sam Town

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Town
"I talked to this girl, Sierra , I think. She walked me thru everything and made up a quote for me. I really appreciate the time she took to explain everything!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Sanchez

Lynn Sanchez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Sanchez
"Thank you Angel, Ashlyn & Ashleigh for ALWAYS being helpful, respectful and understanding when I call for myself and my daughter, Savanna’s, auto policy with questions and changes that are necessary. Keep up the great customer service and we will keep referring our friends and family to you! Shout out to Brooke B. for recommending your agency to me back in 2021."
Profile photo of Brian Mathweg

Brian Mathweg

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mathweg
"I was a little gun shy when I learned that my long term State Farm agent was retiring and my account was being transferred to another agent. It was re-assuring when I called Brad's office and spoke with Angel. Looking forward to a continued long term relationship with State Farm. Angel, you ROCK!"
Profile photo of Ty Gribble

Ty Gribble

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Gribble
"Angel was great and saved me money on car insurance and help me with life insurance."
Profile photo of Lauree Langley

Lauree Langley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauree Langley
"I'm so appreciative of Angel C. From this state Farm!!! She has helped me with auto and renters insurance and I'm now paying so much cheaper .. Thank You Angel and State Farm"
Profile photo of Roger Gentry

Roger Gentry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gentry
"I had such a great experience working with Angel on my auto insurance. She was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal possible. Thanks to her, I ended up saving some money without skimping on my coverage. It's not every day you come across someone so committed to really helping you out. Angel was a true gem in this process!"
Profile photo of Ian Grant

Ian Grant

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Grant
"Was feeling frustrated with my former auto insurance agency. Talked with Sierra and she made transferring to State Farm a relaxed and friendly experience . Best part she saved me money!"
Profile photo of Bella Cervantes

Bella Cervantes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Cervantes
"Sierra was the person I talked to and she was super kind on the phone and we talked about different options and found me the best prices, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Lilya

Amanda Lilya

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lilya
"I was so frustrated when my insurance rates went up with the company I was previously with. I called and spoke with Sierra and she was so helpful and kind. She walked me through all the policy options, and told me what I needed and didn't need. I felt so comfortable and saved SO much money- for better coverage! I've already recommended most of my friends and family!! Sierra will take care of you!"
Profile photo of No name

No name

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No name
"Angel was a pleasure to work with she answered all of my questions promptly and got me taken care of in a timely manor. Definitely would recommend her if anyone is needing information or insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Very happy to switch to State Farm! They were knowledgeable and angel helped me the whole way getting insurance for car and rental and actually saved more with them. I would recommend going to Brad Hornback and his team."
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"Angel was a pleasure to work with. She was professional and friendly and got me everything i needed. Thank you Angel from State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Ilene

Mary Ilene

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ilene
"Angel was great to work with. Very polite and helpful. She answered every question I had for her. It's nice to be able to have a personable insurance company. Thanks again Angel from State Farm"
Profile photo of Blake Rochlitz

Blake Rochlitz

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Rochlitz
"Angel was great!!! She got me the insurance I needed and was very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Ambriz

Yesenia Ambriz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Ambriz
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Ashlyn for my insurance needs. She was great really took her time to explain everything and answered all my questions. She was very helpful and I will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Ginni Dunn

Ginni Dunn

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginni Dunn
"It was a pleasure to talk with Ashlyn today as she helped us review and update our policy. Everyone in this office is great and they are efficient and courteous. We've been with State Farm for generations and are quite happy."
Profile photo of Brooke Carlson

Brooke Carlson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Carlson
"Ashlyn is always friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of gail snow

gail snow

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gail snow
"Ashley helped me find a better plan for our needs. Excellent service and advice."
Profile photo of Tiffany Haueter

Tiffany Haueter

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Haueter
"Today I was assisted by Ashlyn over the phone with putting insurance on my new car and canceling insurance that I had on my trade-in vehicle. It was the first time I’ve ever taken care of my own insurance so I had no idea what I was doing, and Ashlyn was very helpful, informative, kind, and patient with me which I greatly appreciate! Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jan Pedersen

Jan Pedersen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Pedersen
"Ashlyn was very helpful getting a new policy written up quick and at a good price."
Profile photo of Andrew Fabbro

Andrew Fabbro

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fabbro
"We recently shopped for a new insurance agent and were very impressed with Brad's deep understanding of the insurance market and coverage options. Unlike previous agents, he took the time to review our needs and go over our situation in depth. Very pleased with his work and interactions with the agency."
Profile photo of kyle monforte

kyle monforte

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle monforte
"Ashlyn is very professional and has been able to answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of Justin Isaacs

Justin Isaacs

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Isaacs
"I highly recommend Brad Hornback State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs. Their knowledgeable staff, exceptional customer service, and commitment to finding the best coverage at competitive rates make them a top-notch agency. I am grateful for their expertise and the peace of mind they have provided me. In addition to offering fantastic low rates on auto and home insurance, the whole team is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They will patiently listen to any concerns and will thoroughly explain all the available options, making sure you understand every aspect of your policy. Their expertise and attention to detail gave me confidence that I was making the right decisions for my insurance needs."